Individual Supervision or a Diploma in Supervision qualification 

The British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy’s Ethical Framework (2018) defines supervision as "a specialised form of mentoring provided for practitioners responsible for undertaking challenging work with people. Supervision is provided to ensure standards, enhance quality, advance learning, stimulate creativity, and support the sustainability and resilience of the work being undertaken."
The Clervaux Exchange
Venue: The Clervaux Terrace, Jarrow, NE32 5UP 

1 -1 Supervision appointments available either face to face; telephone call or via zoom; £40 per 50 minute appointment (student discounts £30). Ring Jill on 07900457894 or email jillhedley.reflections@gmail.com 
 
                         ............................................................
We also offer Supervision training courses for qualified counsellors...
  • Dates: Sunday 14th November 2021; Sunday 12th December 2021; Sunday 16th January 2022 and Sunday 20th February 2022 inclusive
  • End of programme: April 2022 (March and April are completion of assignments and accruing supervisee hours = 6 month course in total)
  • OR
  • Dates: Sunday 30th January 2022; Sunday 27th February; Sunday 20th March and Sunday 24th April inclusive
  • End of programme: June 2021 (May and June is completion of assignments and accruing supervisee hours = 6 month course in total
  • Times: 9.30am - 11.30am
  • Cost: £500
  • OR
  • Dates: Monday 23rd May 2022; Monday 27th June; Monday 18th July and Monday 22nd August inclusive
  • End of programme: October 2022 (September and October are completion of assignments and accruing supervisee hours = 6 month course in total)
  • Cost: £500 
  • Times: 6.30pm - 8.30pm
  • This course is currently delivered remotely via zoom
  • Ring Jill on 07900 457 894 or email jillhedley.reflections@gmail.com 
  • See on Google Map
  • See on Google Map